Huron Coast Properties

Cottage & House Rentals – Short Term & Long Term

Huron Cottage – New Availability for Summer 2017

Front 12-back-deck-1 13-back-deck-2 14-living-1 15-living 16-dining-2 17-dining-5 18-kitchen-6 19-kitchen-5 20-master-2 21-bedroom-1 22-bathroom 23-bunkie-1

AVAILABILITY:

Weekends or Weekly – May & June
Call for availability for Off-Peak dates and rates

PEAK SEASON – Summer 2017
PEAK SEASON
Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Saturday, July 1, 2017 – $1000
Saturday, July 1, 2017 – Saturday, July 8, 2017 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 8, 2017 – Saturday, July 15, 2017 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Saturday, July 22, 2017 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 22, 2017 – Saturday, July 29, 2017 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Saturday, August 5, 2017 – $1000
Saturday, August 5, 2017 – Saturday, August 12, 2017 – $1000
Saturday, August 12, 2017 – Saturday, August 19, 2017 – $1000
Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Saturday, August 26, 2017 – $1000
Saturday, August 26, 2017 – Saturday, September 2, 2017 – $1000

Call for availability for Off-Peak dates:

Occupants: Maximum 6 –7 people (4 adults and 3 children)

Bedrooms:
Master – Queen (sleeps 2)
2nd Bedroom – Bunks with single and double (sleeps 2-3 kids)
Bunkie – Double (sleeps 2)

Bathroom(s):
Bathroom 1 – 4 pc

Parking – There is private driveway parking for 1 vehicle plus street parking.
NO commercial/recreational vehicles allowed without prior approval.

Appliances
Fridge/Freezer
Stove – Gas
Microwave
Coffee Maker
Toaster
BBQ

Heat/Air Conditioning
Heat – Electric Baseboard
Gas Fireplace
Air Conditioning – None

Amenities:
TV (3)
DVD
Cable TV
Internet
Wi-Fi
Fireplace – Gas
Outdoor Wood Stove
Patio Furniture

Pets allowed with pre-approval at time of registration.

This is a non-smoking cottage.

Blankets and pillows are provided for you but please bring your own sheets, pillowcases and towels.

A signed Rental Agreement is required for each booking.

Any cost to repair damage to the cottage or property caused during your stay will be the responsibility of the registered Guest.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: