Cottage & House Rental – Short and Long Term Property Management and Maintenance

Southampton, Port Elgin and Area

A Spot In The Trees – $1600.00 (Southampton)

 

Sweet, renovated cottage with 3 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom and laundry. Located on a quiet crescent with a lovely front porch and private back deck. The décor is adorable and the whole cottage is very cozy with an air-tight wood burning stove.


 PRICE: $1600/week plus $85 Booking Fee


AVAILABILITY:

Wednesday July 1 – Saturday July 4 – BOOKED
Saturday July 4 – Saturday July 11 -BOOKED
Saturday July 11 – Saturday July 18 – BOOKED
Saturday July 18 – Saturday July 25 -BOOKED
Saturday July 25 – Saturday August 1 – BOOKED
Saturday August 1 – Saturday August 8 – BOOKED
Saturday August 8 – Saturday August 15 – $1600.00
Saturday August 15 – Saturday August 22 -$1600.00
Saturday August 22 – Saturday August 30 – BOOKED
Sunday August 30 – Sunday Sept. 6 – $1600

Occupants: 5 (2 adults plus 3 children)

Bedrooms:
Master – Queen (sleeps 2)
2nd Bedroom – Double (sleeps 1)
3rd Bedroom – 2 Single (sleeps 2)

Bathroom(s):
Bathroom 1 – 4 pc

Basement:
None

Parking for 2 Passenger Vehicles – NO commercial/recreational vehicles allowed without prior approval. There is private driveway parking for 2 vehicle(s).

Appliances
Fridge/Freezer
Stove – Electric
Dishwasher
Microwave
Coffee Maker
Toaster
Toaster Oven
BBQ
Washer
Dryer

Heat/Air Conditioning
Heat – Electric Baseboard
Heat – Air-Tight Wood Stove
Air Conditioning – None

Amenities:
TV
DVD
Cable TV
Internet
Wi-Fi
Wood Stove
Fire Bowl
Patio Furniture

Sorry, no pets.

This is a non-smoking cottage.

Blankets and pillows are provided for you but please bring your own sheets, pillowcases and towels.

Linen Service is available for $45 per person and includes all bed linens, bath sheets, bath towels, hand towels, face clothes, beach towels, kitchen towels and dish cloths.

A signed Rental Agreement is required for each booking.

Any cost to repair damage to the cottage or property caused during your stay will be the responsibility of the registered Tenant.

 


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: