Cottage & House Rental – Short and Long Term Property Management and Maintenance

Southampton, Port Elgin and Area

BOOKED – Main Stay – $1400 (Port Elgin)


Completely renovated two bedroom, one bathroom on main floor in detached house in quiet neighborhood.    It has a gas fireplace and a very nice, shared backyard.  It’s a short walk to the path that leads to Mitchell Lane in the Port Elgin Main Beach area and access to trails.  Very comfortable for a get away to beautiful Saugeen Shores.

Please note: The basement is tenanted by a very quiet, respectful tenant that has a separate access.

Price:  $1400 per week, plus a non-refundable $95 Booking Fee

AVAILABILITY:

Sunday, July 4 – Sunday, July 11 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 11 – Sunday, July 18 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 18 – Sunday, July 25 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 25 – Sunday, August 1 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 1 – Sunday, August 8 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 8 – Sunday, August 15 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 15 – Sunday, August 22 – Tentatively Booked

Sunday, August 22 – Sunday, August 29 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 29 – Sunday, September 5 – BOOKED

Occupants: 4

Bedrooms: 2

Master – Queen (sleeps 2)
2nd Bedroom – Queen (sleeps 2)

Bathroom: 1
Bathroom 1 – 4 pc

Parking for 2 Passenger Vehicles – NO commercial/recreational vehicles allowed without prior approval.

There is private driveway parking for 2 vehicle(s).

Appliances
Fridge/Freezer
Stove – Electric
Dishwasher
Microwave
Washer
Dryer

Heat/Air Conditioning
Heat – Gas Fireplace
Air Conditioning –Window

Amenities:
Satellite TV
Unlimited Internet/wifi

Sorry, no pets.

This is a non-smoking unit.

Pillow and duvets are provided but please bring your own sheets, pillow cases and towels.

Ask about our Linen Service at $45/person.

Any cost to repair damage to the cottage or property caused during your stay will be the responsibility of the registered Tenant.

 

 

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: