Cottage & House Rental – Short and Long Term Property Management and Maintenance

Southampton, Port Elgin and Area

BOOKED – Jack’s Place – $2000 (Port Elgin)

 

Pretty cottage situated right across from Port Elgin’s beautiful harbour front, splash pad and famous Port Elgin Main Beach.  It has 3 bedrooms and 1 4-piece bathroom.  There is a nice eat-in kitchen, living room with smart TV and a water view.  This cottage comfortably sleeps 6 people and is pet friendly. Spacious backyard to enjoy some private time. Perfect location for a summer vacation!


PRICE:  $2000/week, plus a non-refundable $95 Booking Fee


AVAILABILITY

Sunday, June 5 – Sunday, June 12 – BOOKED

Sunday, June 12 – Sunday, June 19 – BOOKED

Sunday, June 19 – Sunday, June 26 – BOOKED

Sunday, June 26 – Sunday, July 3 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 3 – Sunday, July 10 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 10 – Sunday, July 17 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 17 – Sunday, July 24 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 24 – Sunday, July 31 – BOOKED

Sunday, July 31 – Sunday, August 7 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 7 – Sunday, August 14 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 14 – Sunday, August 21 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 21 – Sunday, August 28 – BOOKED

Sunday, August 28 – Sunday, September 4 – BOOKED

Occupants: 6

Bedrooms:
Master – Queen (sleeps 2)
2nd Bedroom – Queen (sleeps 2)
3rd Bedroom – Double (sleeps 2)

Bathroom(s):
Bathroom 1 – 4 pc

Basement:
None

Parking for 2 Passenger Vehicles – NO commercial/recreational vehicles allowed without prior approval. There is private driveway parking for 2 vehicle(s).

Appliances
Fridge/Freezer
Stove – Electric
Microwave
Coffee Maker – Tassimo and Drip
Toaster
BBQ

Fire Bowl

Heat/Air Conditioning
Heat – Electric Baseboard
Air Conditioning – None

Amenities:
Smart TV
Internet
Wi-Fi

Pets allowed with pre-approval at time of registration

This is a non-smoking cottage.

Blankets and pillows are provided for you but please bring your own sheets, pillowcases and towels.

Linen Service is available for $55 per person and includes all bed linens, bath sheets, bath towels, hand towels, face clothes, beach towels, kitchen towels and dish cloths.

A signed Rental Agreement is required for each booking.

Any cost to repair damage to the cottage or property caused during your stay will be the responsibility of the registered Tenant.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: