Cottage & House Rental – Short and Long Term Property Management and Maintenance

Southampton, Port Elgin and Area

Modern Lake House $375/nt – $2200/wk (Southampton)


1 Front
3 Deck

Beautiful and modern, 2-storey house with single car garage on large 80 X 115′ corner lot in excellent neighborhood in Southampton.  Only 2 block to great Southampton beach.  Welcoming foyer into this roomy, well-equipped home.  Main floor boasts large living room with lovely large picture window, cathedral ceiling, gas fireplace,  and walk-out to deck.  Separate dining room with walk-out and efficient  kitchen with tons of counter spaces and breakfast bar great for entertaining!  Powder room and laundry on main floor. Second floor has 3 spacious bedrooms, and a 3-piece bathroom.  Lovely lot with side yard deck.  Maximum 7 occupants.

Price:  $2200/week, plus a non-refundable Booking Fee of $113

AVAILABILITY:  

Victoria Day Weekend – $375/night

May and June Weekends
-2 nights – $450/night
-3 nights – $375/night

Saturday, May 20 – Saturday, May 27 – $1500
Saturday, May 27 – Saturday, June 3 – $1500
Saturday, June 3 – Saturday, June 10 – $1500
Saturday, June 10 – Saturday, June 17 – $1500
Saturday, June 17 – Saturday, June 24 – $1500
Saturday, June 24 – Saturday, July 1 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 1 – Saturday, July 8 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 8 – Saturday, July 15 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 15 – Saturday, July 22 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 22 – Saturday, July 29 – BOOKED
Saturday, July 29 – Saturday, August 5 – BOOKED
Saturday, August 5 – Saturday, August 12 – BOOKED
Saturday, August 12 – Saturday, August 19 – BOOKED
Saturday, August 19 – Saturday, August 26 – BOOKED
Saturday, August 26 – Saturday, September 2 – BOOKED

Sunday, September 3 – Sunday, September 10 – $1500
Sunday, September 10 – Sunday, September 17 – $1500
Sunday, September 17 – Sunday, September 24 – $1500
Sunday, September 24 – Sunday, October 1 – $1500

Bedrooms:
Master – Queen (sleeps 2)
2nd Bedroom – Double (sleeps 2)
3rd Bedroom – Bunks – Double / Single (sleeps 2)

Bathroom(s):
Bathroom 1 – 4 pc
Bathroom 2 – 2 pc

Parking for 4 Passenger Vehicles – NO commercial/recreational vehicles allowed without prior approval.
There is private driveway parking for 4 vehicle(s).

Appliances:

Fridge/Freezer
Stove – Electric
Dishwasher
Microwave
Coffee Maker – regular drip type
Toaster
BBQ
Washer
Dryer

Heating/Air Conditioning:

Heat – Electric Heat
Heat – Gas Fireplace
Air Conditioning – None

Amenities:
Smart TV (no cable)
DVD
Internet
Wi-Fi
Patio Furniture
Fire Pit

Pets allowed with pre-approval at time of registration.

This is a non-smoking cottage.

Blankets and pillows are provided for you but please bring your own sheets, pillowcases and towels.

Linen Service: We are able to provide all linens including: sheets, pillowcases, beach towels, bath towels, hand towels, face clothes, dish towels and dish clothes – $65/person.

A signed Rental Agreement is required for each booking.

Any cost to repair damage to the cottage or property caused during your stay will be the responsibility of the registered Tenant.

RESERVATIONS:  A deposit of 50% of the total rental amount plus a $113 Booking Fee is due upon reservations. The balance is due 30 days prior to the commencement of your rental period. Payments must be made in full by the due date or your reservation cannot be guaranteed. Payment can be made with Cash or by Interac Email Money Transfer.

CANCELLATION POLICY:  In the event that you need to cancel your reservation with us, we will do our best to re-book the property and return your deposit minus $113 processing fee. If the cottage remains vacant for that period, your deposit will be forfeited in full. The Booking Fee is non-refundable.

living-from-sliders-nice

living-from-hallkitchen-from-diningkitchen-from-hall kitchen-from-stovedining-from-kitchen-nicedining-from-halldining-from-slidershall-artmaster-1master-3master-5bedroom-2-1bedroom-3-1
bath-3

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: