Cottage & House Rental – Short and Long Term Property Management and Maintenance

Southampton, Port Elgin and Area

Starlight Cottage 8 – $1500 – $2000 (Port Elgin)

4 Bedrooms and 1 Bathroom

Starlight Cottages in Beautiful Port Elgin. Located just 2.5 short blocks to famous Port Elgin Beach, and a short walk to downtown Port Elgin with great shopping and restaurants.  Experience our magical sunsets.  This cottage parks has 8 cottages with plenty of parking for all units.  Each unit is fully self-sufficient and clean.  The cottages have air conditioning units or central A/C. Situated on a large lot with each cottage having their own deck/patio area and BBQ.  A communal firepit, badminton and toys for the kids.

This was the main house for the cottage park and is now being rented for the 1st time!  There are 4 bedrooms, (maximum 6 Guests), 1 large bathroom with corner jacuzzi bathtub and separate shower, a spacious kitchen with a breakfast bar with two stools, a large bright kitchen, cozy dining room with a gas fireplace and a living room with a walk-out to a large back deck.  All new beds and super clean!

Price:
Spring/Early Summer – $1500 plus $195 = $1695
Summer – $2000/week plus $260 HST = $2260
Late Summer/Fall – $1500 plus $195 = $1695

AVAILABILITY:
Saturday, May 6 – Saturday, May 13 – $1695
Saturday, May 13 – Saturday, May 20 – $1695
Saturday, May 20 – Saturday, May 27 – $1695
Saturday, May 27 – Saturday, June 3 – $1695
Saturday, June 3 – Saturday, June 10 – $1695
Saturday, June 10 – Saturday, June 17 – $1695
Saturday, June 17 – Saturday, June 24 – $1695

Saturday, June 24 – Saturday, July 1 – $2260
Saturday, July 1 – Saturday, July 8 – $2260
Saturday, July 8 – Saturday, July 15 – $2260
Saturday, July 15 – Saturday, July 22 – $2260
Saturday, July 22 – Saturday, July 29 – $2260
Saturday, July 29 – Saturday, August 5 – BOOKED
Saturday, August 5 – Saturday, August 12 – $2260
Saturday, August 12 – Saturday, August 19 – $2260
Saturday, August 19 – Saturday, August 26 – $2260
Saturday, August 26 – Saturday, September 2 – $2260

Saturday, September 2 – Saturday, September 9 – $1695
Saturday, September 9 – Saturday, September 16 – $1695
Saturday, September 16 – Saturday, September 23 – $1695
Saturday, September 23 – Saturday, September 30 – $1695

Occupants: Maximum 8 people

Bedrooms:
Master – Queen – Main Floor (sleeps 2)
2nd Bedroom – Double (sleeps 2)
3rd Bedroom – Double (sleeps 2)
4th Bedroom – Double (sleeps 2)

Bathroom(s):
Bathroom 1 – 4 pc with corner jet tub and separate shower

Parking for 2-3 Passenger Vehicles – NO commercial/recreational vehicles allowed without prior approval.

Appliances
Fridge/Freezer
Stove – Electric
Dishwasher
Microwave
Coffee Maker
Toaster
BBQ

Heat/Air Conditioning
Heat – Forced Air Gas
Heat – Gas Fireplace
Air Conditioning – Central & Window Units

Amenities:
TV
Internet
Wi-Fi
Patio Furniture
Communal Fire Pit

Pets:
Pets allowed with pre-approval at time of registration.

Rules:
This is a non-smoking cottage.

Pillows are provided for you but please bring your own blankets, sheets, pillowcases and towels.

A signed Rental Agreement is required for each booking.

Any cost to repair damage to the cottage or property caused during your stay will be the responsibility of the registered Tenant.

RESERVATIONS: A deposit of 50% of the total rental amount is due upon reservation. The balance is due 30 days prior to the commencement of your rental period. Payments must be made in full by the due date or your reservation cannot be guaranteed. Payment can be made with Interac Email Money Transfer.

CANCELLATION POLICY: In the event that you need to cancel your reservation with us, we will do our best to rebook the property and return your deposit minus $113 processing fee. If the cottage remains vacant for that period, your deposit will be forfeited in full.

 


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: